Reception:

+33 (0)1 44 78 80 20
institutsuedois@si.se

Direction

  • Ewa Kumlin, director of the Institut Suédois, et conseillère près de l’Ambassade de Suède
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Associate director: mrl@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21
  • Susanne Kleve-Guérinet, personnal assistant: Susanne.kleve@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 16

Press and communication

  • Orane Leduc, Communication and press officer, (Replacement: Head of communications until January 2021): orane.leduc@si.se, +33 (0)6 09 99 99 24
  • Anna Börjesson, Communication and press officer: anna.borjesson@si.se, + 33 (0) 7 71 44 68 97
  • Gunilla Norén, Head of communications (in parental leave until January 3rd 2021 included): gunilla.noren@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 15

Cultural programme

  • Marion Alluchon, Head of contemporary art, design, fashion and craft projects: marion.alluchon@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 18
  • Marica Finnsiö, Replacement: Head of social issues projects: marica.finnsio@si.se, +33 (0)6 01 19 01 20
  • Aino Höglund, head of literature projects: aino.hoglund@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 95
  • Maud Jäderholm, Head of social issues projects: maud.jaderholm@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 23 (in parental leave until February 2021)
  • Baptiste Pépin, Head of cinema, music and performing arts projects: baptiste.pepin@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 90
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Head of photo projects: maria.ridelberg-lemoine@si.se,
    +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21

Public service – guided tours

Swedish courses

Residencies

Administration

Technical, building, logistics and maintenance

  • Fredrik Ramberg, Building, IT and technical manager: fredrik.ramberg@si.se, +33 (0)6 72 91 91 64
  • Peter Nilstam, Technical event manager: peter.nilstam@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 93
  • Aliénor Puyou-Mégnou, Maintenance coordinator and logistics assistant: paris.entretien@si.se +33 (0)7 71 44 68 99