Following the government announcements, the Institut Suédois is currently closed to the public. As we wait to reopen, please enjoy our on-line programme and the Café Suédois continues to offer food and drinks to take away! We hope to see you very soon!
Close notice

Contact

Reception:

Tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 20
Email: institutsuedois@si.se

Direction

  • Ewa Kumlin, director of the Institut Suédois, et conseillère près de l’Ambassade de Suède: direction@si.se
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Associate director: mrl@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21
  • Susanne Kleve-Guérinet, personnal assistant: susanne.kleve@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 16

Press and communication

Cultural programme

  • Marion Alluchon, Head of contemporary art, design, architecture, fashion and craft projects: marion.alluchon@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 18
  • Marica Finnsiö, Project manager Institut Suédois 50 years book: marica.finnsio@si.se, tel: +33 (0)6 01 19 01 20
  • Aino Höglund, Head of literature projects: aino.hoglund@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 95 (on maternity leave until mid September 2021)
  • Eva Jernström, Head of literature projets: eva.jernstrom@si.se, tel: + 46 (0)8 453 7958
  • Baptiste Pépin, Head of cinema, music and performing arts projects: baptiste.pepin@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 90
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Head of photo projects: maria.ridelberg-lemoine@si.se,
    tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21

Public service – guided tours

  • Emmanuel Curtil, Learning and public engagement curator: emmanuel.curtil@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 94

Swedish courses

Residencies

Administration

Technical, building, logistics and maintenance

  • Fredrik Ramberg, Building, IT and technical manager: fredrik.ramberg@si.se, tel: +33 (0)6 72 91 91 64
  • Peter Nilstam, Technical event manager: peter.nilstam@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 93
  • Aliénor Puyou-Mégnou, Maintenance coordinator and logistics assistant: paris.entretien@si.se tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 99
Questions & Answers