Reception:

+33 (0)1 44 78 80 20
institutsuedois@si.se

Direction

Ewa Kumlin, director of the Institut Suédois, et conseillère près de l’Ambassade de Suède
Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Associate director: mrl@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21
Susanne Kleve-Guérinet, personnal assistant: Susanne.kleve@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 16

Press and communication

Orane Leduc, Communication and press officer, (Replacement: Head of communications until January 2021): orane.leduc@si.se, +33 (0)6 09 99 99 24
Anna Börjesson, Communication and press officer: prod@si.se, + 33 (0) 7 71 44 68 97
Gunilla Norén, Head of communications (in parental leave until January 3rd 2021 included): gunilla.noren@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 15

Cultural programme

Marion Alluchon, Head of contemporary art, design, fashion and craft projects: marion.alluchon@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 18
Aino Höglund, head of literature projects: aino.hoglund@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 95
Maud Jäderholm, Head of social issues projects: maud.jaderholm@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 23
Baptiste Pépin, Head of cinema, music and performing arts projects: baptiste.pepin@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 90
Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Head of photo projects: maria.ridelberg-lemoine@si.se,
+33 (0)1 44 78 80 21

Public service – guided tours

Emmanuel Curtil, Learning and public engagement curator: emmanuel.curtil@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 94
Mirana Andrianasy, Learning and public engagement curator: mirana.andrianasy@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 98

Swedish courses

Katharina Stellan, coordinator: coursdesuedois@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 24

Residencies

Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, head of residency programmes: maria.ridelberg-lemoine@si.se,
+33 (0)1 44 78 80 21

Administration

Marianne Lermier, Administration and HR manager: marianne.lermier@si.se,
+33 (0)1 44 78 80 17
Katharina Stellan, administrative assistant: katharina.stellan@si.se, +33 (0)1 44 78 80 24

Technical, building, logistics and maintenance

Fredrik Ramberg, Building, IT and technical manager: fredrik.ramberg@si.se, +33 (0)6 72 91 91 64
Peter Nilstam, Technical event manager: peter.nilstam@si.se, +33 (0)7 71 44 68 93
Aliénor Puyou-Mégnou, Maintenance coordinator and logistics assistant: paris.entretien@si.se +33 (0)7 71 44 68 99