Contact

Reception:

Tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 20
Email: institutsuedois@si.se

Direction

  • Ewa Kumlin, director of the Institut Suédois, et conseillère près de l’Ambassade de Suède
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Associate director: mrl@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21
  • Susanne Kleve-Guérinet, personnal assistant: Susanne.kleve@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 16

Press and communication

  • Gunilla Norén, Head of communications: gunilla.noren@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 15
  • Orane Leduc, Communication and press officer: orane.leduc@si.se, tel: +33 (0)6 09 99 99 24

Cultural programme

  • Marion Alluchon, Head of contemporary art, design, fashion and craft projects: marion.alluchon@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 18
  • Marica Finnsiö, Replacement: Head of social issues projects: marica.finnsio@si.se, tel: +33 (0)6 01 19 01 20
  • Aino Höglund, head of literature projects: aino.hoglund@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 95
  • Maud Jäderholm, Head of social issues projects: maud.jaderholm@si.se, tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 23 (in parental leave until February 2021)
  • Baptiste Pépin, Head of cinema, music and performing arts projects: baptiste.pepin@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 90
  • Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine, Head of photo projects: maria.ridelberg-lemoine@si.se,
    tel: +33 (0)1 44 78 80 21

Public service – guided tours

  • Emmanuel Curtil, Learning and public engagement curator: emmanuel.curtil@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 94

Swedish courses

Residencies

Administration

Technical, building, logistics and maintenance

  • Fredrik Ramberg, Building, IT and technical manager: fredrik.ramberg@si.se, tel: +33 (0)6 72 91 91 64
  • Peter Nilstam, Technical event manager: peter.nilstam@si.se, tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 93
  • Aliénor Puyou-Mégnou, Maintenance coordinator and logistics assistant: paris.entretien@si.se tel: +33 (0)7 71 44 68 99

Members of staff

Marion Alluchon

Head of contemporary art, design, fashion and craft projects

Mirana Andrianasy

Learning and public engagement curator

Emmanuel Curtil

Head of contemporary art, design, fashion and craft projects

Aino Höglund

Head of litterature projects

Maud Jäderholm

Head of social issues projects

Susanne KLeve-Guérinet

Personal Assistant

Ewa Kumlin

Director

Orane Leduc

Press and communication officer

Marianne Lermier

Administration and HR manager

Peter Nilstam

Technical event manager

Gunilla Norén

Head of communications

Baptiste Pépin

Head of cinema, music and performing arts projects

Aliénor Puyou-Mégnou

Maintenance coordinator and logistics assistant

Fredrik Ramberg

Building, IT and technical manager

Maria Ridelberg-Lemoine

Associate director and head of residency programmes

Katharina Stellan

Swedish course coordinator and administrative assistant
Questions & Answers